思维启蒙课程 HIQ Maths是为4到7岁儿童所开设的数学思维启蒙课程。通过符合孩子年龄特点的教材及教学设计,把握知识汲取及思维启蒙黄金期,激发孩子们对数学的好奇心,有效培养专注能力、观察能力、理解能力及思维能力,全面奠定坚实学科基础。
思维拓展课程 Maths Extended Thinking (MET) 是为7到14岁学生开设的数学思维拓展课程,其内容以标数及奥数中主张积极思考、灵活运用的思维题型为主线,并会根据学生的在校年级及考评重点搭配辅助练习和阶段性评估,在保证优秀在校成绩的基础上进行深化和提高。课程旨在培养学科优才,让孩子们在思考和探索的过程中提升学科优势及竞争力,并形成使其受益一生的思维习惯。
小学数学敏思班 小学数学补习课程:

- 小一至小六数学敏思班 (本地学校学生)

- 一年级至六年级数学敏思班 (国际学校学生)

中学数学百捷班 中学数学补习课程:

- 中一至中四数学百捷班 (本地学校学生)

- 七年级至十年级数学百捷班 (国际学校学生)

一对一定制课程 Individualised Coaching是面向所有4至18岁学生开设的一对一教学。课程将完全根据个人情况进行量身定做,通过对学生能力、弱点以及需求的了解分析制定教学方案,帮助学生达到短期或长期学科目标,取得成绩突破。
假期班 *2019年6月NMOS集训班注册现已结束。

HIQ HIQ Maths is developed for children aged 4 to 7 to develop mathematical thinking in their early years. Through carefully designed teaching materials and topic-related activities tailored to the unique traits of children in this age group, the programme seizes children’s golden years to absorb knowledge and cultivate thinking habits. It sparks children’s mathematical curiosity, builds a solid subject foundation and effectively nurtures concentration, observation skills, comprehension skills and thinking skills.
MET Maths Extended Thinking (MET) is a mathematical thinking skills development programme designed for students aged 7 to 14. To stretch our students’ learning on top of ensuring outstanding school results, our programme core comprises question types that encourage active thinking and flexible application, as adopted from both the school syllabus and Mathematical Olympiad. Supplementary practices and periodical evaluations are also integrated into the curriculum according to students’ grade levels and academic focuses. MET’s key aim is to nurture mathematical talents and to assist students in honing their subject strengths and sharpening their competitive edge through the process of thinking and exploring, in turn developing thinking habits that will empower them for their future.
MTP Tuition Programmes for Primary School Students:

- P1 – P6 Maths Thinkers Programme (Local School Students)

- G1 – G6 Maths Thinkers Programme (International School Students)

MAP Tuition Programmes for Secondary School Students:

- S1 – S4 Maths Achievers Programme (Local School Students)

- G7 – G10 Maths Achievers Programme (International School Students)

1 to 1 Individualised coaching is a 1-to-1 programme for all students 4 to 18 years of age. Lessons will be customised on a case by case basis and learning plans will be tailored to each student’s individual ability, weaknesses and needs. The programme aims to help students achieve a breakthrough in their academic results within a short period of time.
Workshops *Registration for our June 2019 NMOS Workshop is now closed.